“stop! we’ve forgotten one of the babies!”

IMG_2652.JPG

Words from a really fantastic, affectionate, patient, loving big brother.

“I really love them.”
“He’s trying to touch me!”
“Aww. They are gorgeous.”
“Where are my babies?”
“Mummy, you have got a baby on your arm.”
“Where is Jake? Where is the other Jake?”
“I don’t want him to touch my babies.”
“Why is that lady touching my babies?”
“I want to cuddle him.”
“I want him to have my train.”
“Aww. He likes me!”
“I want Jake and Aurora to sit next to me.”
“Mummy, you’ve forgotten to put the babies in the car.”
“Jake, can I play with your helicopter? … He said yes.”
“Are you all right? They’re all right, Mummy.”
“I think he wants Mummy milk.”

IMG_2649.JPG

IMG_2648.JPG

IMG_2650.JPG

IMG_2647.JPG

About Ellie Thouret

I'm an obsessive knitter based in the UK's North West. Passionate about good food, crafts, home decor and my family.
This entry was posted in Baby T, Family, Twins and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to “stop! we’ve forgotten one of the babies!”

  1. I love this. Amazing pics. Well done hon xx

  2. Sasha says:

    Adorable! And congrats!!!

  3. krf15 says:

    I love our (not so) little guy so much xxx

Leave a Reply

